Forside > Om AOF > Personale

Sprogskole

Her kan du se AOF Center Fyn Sprogskoles personale.

Ledelse

 

 

Forstander Marianne Krammer
mk@aofcenterfyn.dk

Mobil 3049 4038
 

Projektleder Susanne Jensen
sbj@aofcenterfyn.dk
Mobil 30498063

 

Souschef Kirsten Kristiansen
kk@aofcenterfyn.dk

Mobil 3049 4556

 


 

Undervisere

Finn Milling

finn.milling@skolekom.dk

Bente Lautrop

bente.lautrop@skolekom.dk

Helle Frykmann

helle.frykman@skolekom.dk

   

Karen Steen Pedersen

karen.steen.pedersen@skolekom.dk

Kirsten Nepper-Christensen

kirsten.nepper-christensen@skolekom.dk

Stine Gjervig

sg@aofcenterfyn.dk

Isabel Ising

isabel.ising1@skolekom.dk

Vibeke Plehn

vibeke.plehn1@skolekom.dk

Lilian Nielsen

Lilian.Nielsen3@skolekom.dk

Nina Arendal

Nina.Arendal@skolekom.dk

Marianne Bülow

Marianne.Bulow4@skolekom.dk

Anna Marie Haslund

anna.marie.haslund@skolekom.dk

Carsten Jakobsen

carstenjakobsen@hotmail.com

Karsten M. Ibsen

ki@aofcenterfyn.dk

Anne Berntsen

ab@aofcenterfyn.dk

Bente Krog

bk@aofcenterfyn.dk

Mette Bramsen

 

Minna Bøgebjerg

 

     

 

 

 

     

 

   

 

 


Produceret af Adapt A/S